The world’s premier auctions
 
 
WELCOME TO INVALUABLE
Be the first to know about
the latest online auctions.
Please enter a valid email address (name@host.com)
Sign Up »
PS: We value your privacy
Thank you!
 
 
Want to learn more
about online auctions?
Take a Quick Tour »
 

American Beds at Auction

Title
Lot title
$0 (starting bid)
Lot title
$0 (starting bid)
Lot title
$0 (starting bid)
Lot title
$0 (starting bid)

Bid Now on American Beds

Get alerts on future american beds for sale »
Sort By:
Maple, pine & other wood American 4-poster bed, 83

May 26, 2015, 11:00 AM EST
Chadds Ford, PA, USA

$100 (starting bid)

Bid now »
AMERICAN HANDTURNED POSTER BED

May 30, 2015, 10:00 AM EST
Winston Salem, NC, USA

$100 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Pair of birdseye maple four post twin  beds with canopy rails.

May 30, 2015, 10:30 AM EST
Windsor, CT, USA

$50 (starting bid)

Bid now »
HEAVY FOUR PIECE KING SIZE BEDROOM SET

May 30, 2015, 12:00 PM EST
Clarkston, MI, USA

$1,500 (starting bid)

Bid now »
VERY UNUSUAL HAND CARVED PERUVIAN KING SIZED BED

May 30, 2015, 12:00 PM EST
Clarkston, MI, USA

$2,250 (starting bid)

Bid now »
American Late Classical Four-Post Canopy Bed

May 31, 2015, 10:00 AM CST
New Orleans, LA, USA

$2,400 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Gaetano D'Agata (1883-1949)

June 3, 2015, 4:00 PM CET
Roma, Italy

€300 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Gustav Stickley bedstead, #912 58

June 6, 2015, 10:00 AM CST
Oak Park, IL, USA

$1,250 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Gilbert Rohde twin beds, pair, no. 3773 79.75'w x 41.25''d x 33.5''h each

June 6, 2015, 10:00 AM CST
Oak Park, IL, USA

$200 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Headboard With Rails & Accessories

June 13, 2015, 12:00 PM EST
Fort Myers, FL, USA

$50 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Title
Lot title
$0 (starting bid)
Lot title
$0 (starting bid)
Lot title
$0 (starting bid)
Lot title
$0 (starting bid)
Beds Categories
Want to know about future american beds for sale?