WELCOME TO INVALUABLE
Be the first to know about
the latest online auctions.
Please enter a valid email address (name@host.com)
Sign Up »
PS: We value your privacy
Thank you!
 
 
Want to learn more
about online auctions?
Take a Quick Tour »
 

American Cabinets

Lot title
$0 (starting bid)
Lot title
$0 (starting bid)
Lot title
$0 (starting bid)
Lot title
$0 (starting bid)

Items in American Cabinets

Get alerts on future american cabinets for sale »
Sort By:    
Filter By:     All Items       Auction       Buy Now
A FOUR-STACK OAK FILE CABINET, Grand Rapids, Michi

May 2, 2016, 7:00 PM PST
Portland, OR, USA

$150 (starting bid)

Bid now »
No Image Available

May 6, 2016, 10:00 AM CST
St. Louis, MO, USA

$50 (starting bid)

Bid now »
PAIR PAINTED MAHOGANY DISPLAY CASES

May 7, 2016, 10:00 AM EST
Philadelphia, PA, USA

$400 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Modern Lighted Cherry Wood Curio Cabinet

May 7, 2016, 12:00 PM EST
Cranston, RI, USA

$100 (starting bid)

Bid now »
A GEORGE III STYLE BOW FRONT MAHOGANY CABINET, BY BAKER FURNITURE, MODERN,

May 15, 2016, 11:00 AM CST
Houston, TX, USA

$150 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Batesville Cabinet Co Carved Mahogany China Cabine

May 15, 2016, 1:00 PM EST
Charleston, SC, USA

$700 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Antique Batesville Cabinet Co Hand Carved Server

May 15, 2016, 1:00 PM EST
Charleston, SC, USA

$375 (starting bid)

Bid now »
EARLY AMERICAN ONE DRAWER CHERRY PRESS

May 15, 2016, 1:00 PM EST
Hixson, TN, USA

$100 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Paul Evans, Exceptional Argente cabinet, model PE42A

May 19, 2016, 12:00 PM CST
Chicago, IL, USA

$24,000 (starting bid)

Bid now »
 
Lot title
$0 (starting bid)
Lot title
$0 (starting bid)
Lot title
$0 (starting bid)
Lot title
$0 (starting bid)