The world’s premier auctions
 
 
WELCOME TO INVALUABLE
Be the first to know about
the latest online auctions.
Please enter a valid email address (name@host.com)
Sign Up »
PS: We value your privacy
Thank you!
 
 
Want to learn more
about online auctions?
Take a Quick Tour »
WE'VE CHANGED OUR NAME
is now
 
To celebrate, we’ve enhanced our site with
larger images and browsing by category to help
you easily find what you’re passionate about.
Remember to update your bookmarks.
Get Started »
 

Artcurial - Briest - Poulain - F. Tajan

Hôtel Marcel Dassault

7 rond-point des Champs-Élysées

Paris

France   75008


Telephone : +33 (0)1.42.99.20.20

Fax : +33 (0)1.42.99.20.21

Website : http://www.artcurial.com

Email : bids@artcurial.com

Search this house's upcoming catalogs

Platinum auction house badge

+ Other Locations


+ View Profile


  • Artcurial | Briest - Poulain - F. Tajan is today the foremost Paris auction house covering all areas of the art market. The firm has over 20 individual departments, featuring some of the world’s leading experts and specialists

    Located at 7 Rond Point des Champs Elysées, the Hôtel Dassault was built in 1844. It underwent further construction in 1952 when Marcel Dassault first purchased the building.

    Now the Hôtel Dassault has become a center dedicated to art, unique in Europe today. The neo-classical building has been renovated by top architect Jean Michel Wilmotte in new configurations to showcase art in all its forms. Since end August 2002, the center has re-opened the bookstore, created a gallery to display the Artcurial limited editions, and set up offices for the auctioneers Artcurial Briest Poulain le Fur.

Joann Sfar

by Artcurial - Briest - Poulain - F. Tajan

April 26, 2014, 2:00 PM CET

Paris, France

Platinum House Live Auction

8 Days 1 Hour

until live auction begins Get approved to bid

« Intérieurs du 20e siècle »
Art Déco & Design

by Artcurial - Briest - Poulain - F. Tajan

April 28, 2014, 2:30 PM CET

Paris, France

Platinum House Live Auction

10 Days 1 Hour

until live auction begins Get approved to bid

« Intérieurs du 20e siècle »
Art Déco & Design

by Artcurial - Briest - Poulain - F. Tajan

April 28, 2014, 7:00 PM CET

Paris, France

Platinum House Live Auction

10 Days 6 Hours

until live auction begins Get approved to bid

Hermès Vintage

by Artcurial - Briest - Poulain - F. Tajan

April 29, 2014, 10:00 AM CET

Paris, France

Platinum House Live Auction

10 Days 21 Hours

until live auction begins Get approved to bid

Hermès Vintage

by Artcurial - Briest - Poulain - F. Tajan

April 29, 2014, 2:30 PM CET

Paris, France

Platinum House Live Auction

11 Days 1 Hour

until live auction begins Get approved to bid
Middle East & Islamic Arts<br  />Four Private Collections

Middle East & Islamic Arts
Four Private Collections

by Artcurial - Briest - Poulain - F. Tajan

May 12, 2014, 2:00 PM CET

Paris, France

Platinum House
Tin - Curiosities - Natural History

Tin - Curiosities - Natural History

by Artcurial - Briest - Poulain - F. Tajan

May 19, 2014, 2:00 PM CET

Paris, France

Platinum House

April, 2014

Friday, 4/18/2014
Fashion
France

Saturday, 4/26/2014
Joann Sfar
France



Tuesday, 4/29/2014
Hermès Vintage
France

Tuesday, 4/29/2014
Hermès Vintage
France



May, 2014

Monday, 5/5/2014
Wines & Spirits
France

Wednesday, 5/7/2014
General Sale
France


Saturday, 5/10/2014
Ono’u 2014 Graffiti Festival
France

Monday, 5/12/2014
Middle East & Islamic Arts
Four Private Collections
France


Tuesday, 5/13/2014
Fougères Library: Illustrated Books
Books & Manuscripts
France

Tuesday, 5/13/2014
Orientalism
France


Monday, 5/19/2014
Tin - Curiosities - Natural History
France

Monday, 5/19/2014
Design
France


Tuesday, 5/20/2014
Photography
France

Tuesday, 5/20/2014
Limited Editions
France


Saturday, 5/24/2014
The Universe of the Creator of Tintin
France

Sunday, 5/25/2014
Comic Strips
France


Monday, 5/26/2014
General Sale
France

Tuesday, 5/27/2014
Art Deco
France



June, 2014

Tuesday, 6/3/2014
Impressionist & Modern Art 1
France

Tuesday, 6/3/2014
Post-War & Contemporary Art 1
France


Wednesday, 6/4/2014
Prints & Illustrated Books
France

Thursday, 6/5/2014
Impressionist & Modern Art 2
France


Thursday, 6/5/2014
Post-War & Contemporary Art 2
France

Monday, 6/9/2014
Asian Art
France


Monday, 6/9/2014
Asian Art
France

Wednesday, 6/11/2014
Jules Verne
France


Saturday, 6/14/2014
Collectible Pens
France

Monday, 6/16/2014
Tribal Art
France


Wednesday, 6/18/2014
Un intérieur Parisien : le goût d'Elisabeth Delacarte
France

Thursday, 6/19/2014
Wines & Spirits
France


Friday, 6/20/2014
Haute Couture
France

Monday, 6/30/2014
Chanel - Louis Vuitton
France



July, 2014

Saturday, 7/5/2014
Automobilia at Le Mans Classic
France

Saturday, 7/5/2014
Le Mans Classic 2014 by Artcurial Motorcars
France


Tuesday, 7/8/2014
Furniture & Decorative Objects
France

Wednesday, 7/23/2014
Hermès Vintage
France


Tuesday, 7/29/2014
Fine Jewellery
France

Tuesday, 7/29/2014
Fine Watches
France