The world’s premier auctions
 
 
WELCOME TO INVALUABLE
Be the first to know about
the latest online auctions.
Please enter a valid email address (name@host.com)
Sign Up »
PS: We value your privacy
Thank you!
 
 
Want to learn more
about online auctions?
Take a Quick Tour »
WE'VE CHANGED OUR NAME
is now
 
To celebrate, we’ve enhanced our site with
larger images and browsing by category to help
you easily find what you’re passionate about.
Remember to update your bookmarks.
Get Started »
 

Artcurial - Briest - Poulain - F. Tajan

Hôtel Marcel Dassault

7 rond-point des Champs-Élysées

Paris

France   75008


Telephone : +33 (0)1.42.99.20.20

Fax : +33 (0)1.42.99.20.21

Website : http://www.artcurial.com

Email : bids@artcurial.com

Search this house's upcoming catalogs

Platinum auction house badge

+ Other Locations


+ View Profile


  • Artcurial | Briest - Poulain - F. Tajan is today the foremost Paris auction house covering all areas of the art market. The firm has over 20 individual departments, featuring some of the world’s leading experts and specialists

    Located at 7 Rond Point des Champs Elysées, the Hôtel Dassault was built in 1844. It underwent further construction in 1952 when Marcel Dassault first purchased the building.

    Now the Hôtel Dassault has become a center dedicated to art, unique in Europe today. The neo-classical building has been renovated by top architect Jean Michel Wilmotte in new configurations to showcase art in all its forms. Since end August 2002, the center has re-opened the bookstore, created a gallery to display the Artcurial limited editions, and set up offices for the auctioneers Artcurial Briest Poulain le Fur.

There are no current sales available for this auction house. Please check back soon.

August, 2014

Friday, 8/22/2014
Sporting Art & Country Life
France


October, 2014

Wednesday, 10/1/2014
Wines & Spirits
France

Friday, 10/3/2014
Old Master & 19th Century Paintings and Drawings, Sculptures, Miniatures
France


Tuesday, 10/7/2014
« Intérieurs du 20e siècle »
Art Deco & Design
France

Friday, 10/10/2014
Vente généraliste
France


Monday, 10/13/2014
Sailing
France

Monday, 10/20/2014
Post War & Contemporary Art
France


Tuesday, 10/21/2014
Impressionist & Modern Art
France

Monday, 10/27/2014
Ron Arad : "Ron is in the air"
France


Monday, 10/27/2014
Scène 21.2
France

Tuesday, 10/28/2014
Posters
France


Wednesday, 10/29/2014
Mode Nipponne IV et créateurs
France

Wednesday, 10/29/2014
Wines & Spirits
France



November, 2014

Sunday, 11/2/2014
Automobilia
France

Sunday, 11/2/2014
« Automobiles sur les Champs 7 »
France


Monday, 11/3/2014
Pre-Columbian Art, Bourelier Collection
France

Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Middle East & Islamic Art
including Bourelier Collection
France


Wednesday, 11/5/2014
Philatélie Numismatique Timbres Armes
France

Monday, 11/10/2014
Limited Edition
France


Monday, 11/10/2014
Le Corbusier : Architecte du 20e siècle
France

Monday, 11/10/2014
Design
France


Friday, 11/14/2014
Photography
France

Saturday, 11/15/2014
Chanel - Louis Vuitton
France


Tuesday, 11/18/2014
Old Master and 19th Century Paintings and Drawings
France

Saturday, 11/22/2014
Comic Strips
France


Tuesday, 11/25/2014
Orientalist Paintings
France

Tuesday, 11/25/2014
Art Deco
France