The world’s premier auctions
 
 
WELCOME TO INVALUABLE
Be the first to know about
the latest online auctions.
Please enter a valid email address (name@host.com)
Sign Up »
PS: We value your privacy
Thank you!
 
 
Want to learn more
about online auctions?
Take a Quick Tour »
 

Artcurial - Briest - Poulain - F. Tajan

Hôtel Marcel Dassault

7 rond-point des Champs-Élysées

Paris

France   75008


Telephone : +33 (0)1.42.99.20.20

Fax : +33 (0)1.42.99.20.21

Website :

Email : bids@artcurial.com

Search this house's upcoming catalogs

Platinum auction house badge

+ Other Locations


Profile

History & Reputation

Founded in the 1970s as a French art gallery in the historic Sabatier Espeyran hotel in Paris, Artcurial became France's first auction house in 2001. The auction house specializes in arts and antiques and holds more than a hundred sales per year. Since 2007, Artcurial has hosted hundreds of auctions per year, with auctions often featuring art, exclusive library collections, historic items, or fashion. Artcurial is a platinum house offering live auctions.

Read more Read more
by Artcurial - Briest - Poulain - F. Tajan

September 21, 2015, 7:00 PM CET

Paris, France

Platinum House Live Auction

19 Days 12 Hours

until live auction begins Bid Now Get approved to bid
Old Master and 19th Century Paintings and Drawings, Sculptures
Old Master and 19th Century Paintings and Drawings, Sculptures
by Artcurial - Briest - Poulain - F. Tajan

November 13, 2015, 2:30 PM CET

Paris, France

Platinum House

September, 2015

Monday, 9/21/2015
More
France

Friday, 9/25/2015
Fine Wine and Spirits
France



October, 2015

Monday, 10/5/2015
From Paris to Hong Kong
France

Tuesday, 10/13/2015
Intérieurs du 20e siècle
Art Déco & Design
France


Monday, 10/19/2015
Post War & Contemporary Art
France

Tuesday, 10/20/2015
Impressionist & Modern Art
France


Friday, 10/23/2015
Japanese Fashion
France

Tuesday, 10/27/2015
Design Masterpieces
France


Tuesday, 10/27/2015
The Beautiful Winners
France

Wednesday, 10/28/2015
Photography
Collection of Amedeo M. Turello
France


Saturday, 10/31/2015
Pierre Bergé & Yves Saint Laurent Collection
Une passion marocaine
France


November, 2015

Sunday, 11/1/2015
Automobilia
France

Sunday, 11/1/2015
Automobiles sur les Champs 9
France


Monday, 11/2/2015
Jewellery & Watches
France

Tuesday, 11/3/2015
Hermès Vintage
France


Thursday, 11/5/2015
Fine Wine and Spirits
France

Monday, 11/9/2015
African Spirit
France


Friday, 11/13/2015
Old Master and 19th Century Paintings and Drawings, Sculptures
France

Friday, 11/13/2015
Photography
Pierre Molinier, Collection of Emmanuelle Arsan
France


Saturday, 11/14/2015
Photography
France

Tuesday, 11/17/2015
Modern Books & Manuscripts
France


Saturday, 11/21/2015
Comic Strips
France

Tuesday, 11/24/2015
Art Deco
France


Wednesday, 11/25/2015
Demeures d'Époques et de Style
France

Monday, 11/30/2015
Limited Edition
France



December, 2015

Tuesday, 12/1/2015
Scandinavian Design
France

Tuesday, 12/1/2015
Design
France


Monday, 12/7/2015
Philatélie, Armes, Numismatique
France

Monday, 12/7/2015
Impressionist & Modern Art 1
France


Monday, 12/7/2015
Post War & Contemporary Art 1
France

Tuesday, 12/8/2015
Impressionist & Modern Art 2
France


Tuesday, 12/8/2015
Post-War & Contemporary Art 2
France

Wednesday, 12/9/2015
Prints & Illustrated Books
France


Monday, 12/14/2015
Tribal Art
France

Tuesday, 12/15/2015
Asian Art
France


Tuesday, 12/15/2015
Orientalism
France

Wednesday, 12/16/2015
Middle East & Islamic Arts
France


Friday, 12/18/2015
Fine Wine and Spirits
France