The world’s premier auctions
 
 
WELCOME TO INVALUABLE
Be the first to know about
the latest online auctions.
Please enter a valid email address (name@host.com)
Sign Up »
PS: We value your privacy
Thank you!
 
 
Want to learn more
about online auctions?
Take a Quick Tour »
WE'VE CHANGED OUR NAME
is now
 
To celebrate, we’ve enhanced our site with
larger images and browsing by category to help
you easily find what you’re passionate about.
Remember to update your bookmarks.
Get Started »
 

Bonhams

220 San Bruno Avenue

San Francisco , California

USA   94103


Telephone : 00 1 415 861 7500

Fax : 00 1 415 861 8951

Website : http://www.bonhams.com/us

Search this house's upcoming catalogs

+ Other Locations


+ View Profile



  • Recognized as one of the most dynamic auction houses in the world today, Bonhams is one of the one of the world's oldest and largest auctioneers of fine art and antiques. A house of experts in many fields, Bonhams specializes in the appraisal and sale of fine art, antiques and decorative objects in virtually every auction category. Bonhams continues its tradition as a premier international auction house by providing a wide selection of property in every category, combined with excellent customer service and professional expertise.

    Bonhams specialists offer a range of client services including consignment management, buyer assistance, and insurance and estate appraisals.

There are no current sales available for this auction house. Please check back soon.

August, 2014

Sunday, 8/31/2014
Coins and Medals
Mid Atlantic : New York


September, 2014

Monday, 9/8/2014
Art and Artefacts of the Americas

Monday, 9/15/2014
Chinese Art
Mid Atlantic : New York


Tuesday, 9/16/2014
Fine Japanese Works of Art
Mid Atlantic : New York

Wednesday, 9/17/2014
Indian, Himalayan & Southeast Asian Art
Mid Atlantic : New York


Monday, 9/22/2014
Fine Books and Manuscripts
West : California

Tuesday, 9/23/2014
Fine Furniture, Silver, Decorative Arts and Clocks
Mid Atlantic : New York


Sunday, 9/28/2014
Fine & Rare Wines

Monday, 9/29/2014
Salon Jewellery



October, 2014

Monday, 10/6/2014
20th Century Decorative Arts
West : California

Sunday, 10/19/2014
Whisky, Cognac & Rare Spirits
Mid Atlantic : New York


Monday, 10/27/2014
Fine Oriental Rugs & Carpets
West : California


November, 2014

Monday, 11/10/2014
Antique Arms & Armour and Modern Sporting Guns

Wednesday, 11/19/2014
American Art
Mid Atlantic : New York


Saturday, 11/22/2014
Fine & Rare Wines

Monday, 11/24/2014
TCM Presents ... There's No Place Like Hollywood
Mid Atlantic : New York



December, 2014

Monday, 12/8/2014
Native American Art

Tuesday, 12/9/2014
Fine Jewellery
Mid Atlantic : New York


Wednesday, 12/10/2014
Fine Books & Manuscripts
Mid Atlantic : New York

Monday, 12/15/2014
Fine Writing Instruments


Tuesday, 12/16/2014
Coins & Medals
Mid Atlantic : New York

Tuesday, 12/16/2014
Fine Asian Works of Art


Wednesday, 12/17/2014
20th Century Decorative Arts
Mid Atlantic : New York


August, 2024

Sunday, 8/25/2024
Period Art & Design


September, 2028

Friday, 9/29/2028
Period Art & Design