The world’s premier auctions
 
 
WELCOME TO INVALUABLE
Be the first to know about
the latest online auctions.
Please enter a valid email address (name@host.com)
Sign Up »
PS: We value your privacy
Thank you!
 
 
Want to learn more
about online auctions?
Take a Quick Tour »
 

British Bespoke Auctions

The Old Boys' School

Gretton Road

Winchcombe, Near Cheltenham , Gloucestershire

United Kingdom   GL54 5EE


Telephone : +44 (0)1242 603005

Website : http://www.bespokeauctions.co.uk

Email : admin@bespokeauctions.co.uk

Search this house's upcoming catalogs

+ View Profile


  • Welcome to British Bespoke Auctions

    Now in its 25th year of trading, Tewkesbury Auction Rooms has been rebranded as British Bespoke Auctions Limited.

    We hold Auction Sales every month.

    British Bespoke Auctions specialises in: Antiques, Silver, Porcelain, Furniture, Works of Art & Collectables.

There are no current sales available for this auction house. Please check back soon.

January, 2015

Thursday, 1/1/2015
Antiques & Collectables
England : Gloucestershire


February, 2015

Wednesday, 2/25/2015
Antiques & Collectables
England : Gloucestershire


March, 2015

Wednesday, 3/25/2015
Antiques & Collectables
England : Gloucestershire


April, 2015

Wednesday, 4/29/2015
Antiques & Collectables
England : Gloucestershire


June, 2015

Wednesday, 6/24/2015
Antiques & Collectables
England : Gloucestershire


July, 2015

Thursday, 7/23/2015
Antiques & Collectables
England : Gloucestershire


September, 2015

Wednesday, 9/23/2015
Antiques & Collectables
England : Gloucestershire


October, 2015

Wednesday, 10/28/2015
Antiques & Collectables
England : Gloucestershire


November, 2015

Wednesday, 11/25/2015
Antiques & Collectables
England : Gloucestershire


December, 2015

Wednesday, 12/16/2015
Antiques & Collectables
England : Gloucestershire