The world’s premier auctions
 
 
WELCOME TO INVALUABLE
Be the first to know about
the latest online auctions.
Please enter a valid email address (name@host.com)
Sign Up »
PS: We value your privacy
Thank you!
 
 
Want to learn more
about online auctions?
Take a Quick Tour »
 

Garth's Auctioneers & Appraisers

2690 Stratford Road

PO Box 369

Delaware , Ohio

USA   43015


Telephone : +1 740 362 4771

Fax : +1 740 363 0164

Website : http://www.garths.com

Email : info@garths.com

Search this house's upcoming catalogs

Platinum auction house badge

+ Other Locations


+ View Profile


  • About Garth's

    Garth’s Auctions has been a national force in the world of antiques and fine art since it’s founding by Garth Oberlander in the early 1950s.

    Early on, Garth recognized that his company was larger than any one personality, and in 1967 he enlisted Tom and Carolyn Porter to help him grow. Years later in fine tradition, the same decision would be made with Jeff and Amelia Jeffers joining the company in the mid-1990s. The Jeffers took over operations of the business at that time, through a partnership, until January of 2006 when Jeff and Amelia bought the remaining stock and took full ownership of Garth’s Auctions, Inc.

    A dynamic company that has kept pace with an evolving industry, Garth’s remains a trusted resource for discerning buyers.
    With a reputation for integrity and customer service unmatched in the marketplace, Garth’s pool of clientele has grown one relationship at a time, strengthened under each phase of leadership. Today Garth’s is well known for the cutting edge marketing and aggressive public relations strategies spearheaded by the Jeffers that serves both sellers and buyers so well by bringing international attention to their corner of Central Ohio.

There are no current sales available for this auction house. Please check back soon.

January, 2015

Saturday, 1/10/2015
Country Americana: Painted Furniture & Folk Art
Midwest : Ohio

Thursday, 1/29/2015
Asian, Continental & Decorative Arts
Midwest : Ohio


Friday, 1/30/2015
European Furniture & Decorative Arts
Midwest : Ohio

Friday, 1/30/2015
Country Americana: Painted Furniture & Folk Art
Midwest : Ohio



February, 2015

Friday, 2/6/2015
February Eclectic Auction
Midwest : Ohio


March, 2015

Friday, 3/13/2015
Firearms & Accoutrement
Midwest : Ohio

Saturday, 3/14/2015
Country Americana: Painted Furniture, Folk Art & Textiles
Midwest : Ohio



April, 2015

Friday, 4/3/2015
April Eclectic Auction
Midwest : Ohio


May, 2015

Friday, 5/15/2015
Early American Furniture & Decorative Arts
Midwest : Ohio

Saturday, 5/16/2015
9th Annual Ohio Valley Auction
Midwest : Ohio



June, 2015

Friday, 6/5/2015
June Eclectic Auction
Midwest : Ohio


July, 2015

Thursday, 7/23/2015
Asian Art
Midwest : Ohio

Thursday, 7/23/2015
Fine & Vintage Jewelry
Midwest : Ohio


Friday, 7/24/2015
20th Century Design
Midwest : Ohio

Friday, 7/24/2015
European Furniture & Decorative Arts
Midwest : Ohio



August, 2015

Friday, 8/7/2015
August Eclectic Auction
Midwest : Ohio


September, 2015

Saturday, 9/12/2015
Country Americana: Painted Furniture, Folk Art, Pottery & Lighting
Midwest : Ohio


October, 2015

Friday, 10/2/2015
October Eclectic Auction
Midwest : Ohio


November, 2015

Friday, 11/6/2015
A Gentleman's Auction: Sporting Firearms, Rare Wine & Spirits, Advertising, Etc.
Midwest : Ohio

Saturday, 11/7/2015
American & European Works of Art
Midwest : Ohio


Friday, 11/27/2015
55th Annual Thanksgiving Americana Auction
Midwest : Ohio


December, 2015

Thursday, 12/3/2015
Fine & Vintage Jewelry
Midwest : Ohio

Friday, 12/4/2015
December Eclectic Auction
Midwest : Ohio