The world’s premier auctions
 
 
WELCOME TO INVALUABLE
Be the first to know about
the latest online auctions.
Please enter a valid email address (name@host.com)
Sign Up »
PS: We value your privacy
Thank you!
 
 
Want to learn more
about online auctions?
Take a Quick Tour »
 

Leslie Hindman Auctioneers

1338 West Lake Street

Chicago , Illinois

USA   60607


Telephone : 312.280.1212

Fax : 312.280.1211

Website :

Email : info@lesliehindman.com

Search this house's upcoming catalogs

+ Other Locations


Profile

Recognized as the Midwest's leading fine art auctioneers, Leslie Hindman Auctioneers has built a worldwide reputation based on a full service approach to the auction business tailored to meet the individual needs of our clients. Coming from a variety of educational backgrounds, specialists bring ye... read more
Arts of the American West
Arts of the American West
by Leslie Hindman Auctioneers

June 4, 2015, 11:00 AM CST

Chicago, IL, US

Ebony Fashion Fair Auction
Ebony Fashion Fair Auction
by Leslie Hindman Auctioneers

June 10, 2015, 12:00 PM CST

Chicago, IL, US

June, 2015

Thursday, 6/4/2015
Arts of the American West
Midwest : Illinois

Wednesday, 6/10/2015
Ebony Fashion Fair Auction
Midwest : Illinois


Wednesday, 6/17/2015
Marketplace
Midwest : Illinois

Friday, 6/19/2015
Jewels for the Table Online Only
Midwest : Illinois


Tuesday, 6/23/2015
High Museum Single Owner Sale
Midwest : Illinois

Wednesday, 6/24/2015
Blank Space
Midwest : Illinois



July, 2015

Wednesday, 7/15/2015
Asian Marketplace Online Only
Midwest : Illinois

Friday, 7/17/2015
Classic Glass
Midwest : Illinois



August, 2015

Monday, 8/3/2015
Property from the Collection of Janice Pye
Midwest : Illinois

Wednesday, 8/5/2015
Fine Books and Manuscripts
Midwest : Illinois


Wednesday, 8/19/2015
Marketplace
Midwest : Illinois


September, 2015

Tuesday, 9/15/2015
Fine Timepieces
Midwest : Illinois

Thursday, 9/24/2015
American and European Art
Midwest : Illinois


Friday, 9/25/2015
Post War and Contemporary Art
Midwest : Illinois

Friday, 9/25/2015
Fine Prints
Midwest : Illinois



October, 2015

Wednesday, 10/7/2015
Luxury Accessories and Vintage Fashion
Midwest : Illinois

Wednesday, 10/28/2015
St. Louis Fall Auction
Midwest : Illinois



November, 2015

Monday, 11/2/2015
The Collection of Mark Walberg
Midwest : Illinois

Friday, 11/6/2015
Milwaukee Fall Auction
Midwest : Illinois


Tuesday, 11/10/2015
Fine Silver and Objects of Vertu
Midwest : Illinois

Wednesday, 11/11/2015
Fine Books and Manuscripts
Midwest : Illinois


Tuesday, 11/17/2015
20th Century Decorative Arts
Midwest : Illinois