The world’s premier auctions
 
 
WELCOME TO INVALUABLE
Be the first to know about
the latest online auctions.
Please enter a valid email address (name@host.com)
Sign Up »
PS: We value your privacy
Thank you!
 
 
Want to learn more
about online auctions?
Take a Quick Tour »
 

Leslie Hindman Auctioneers

1338 West Lake Street

Chicago , Illinois

USA   60607


Telephone : 312.280.1212

Fax : 312.280.1211

Website :

Email : info@lesliehindman.com

Search this house's upcoming catalogs

+ Other Locations


Profile

Fine Timepieces
Fine Timepieces
by Leslie Hindman Auctioneers

September 16, 2015, 2:00 PM CST

Chicago, IL, US

Important Jewelry/Estate of Rita Dee Hassenfeld
Important Jewelry/Estate of Rita Dee Hassenfeld
by Leslie Hindman Auctioneers

September 16, 2015, 5:30 PM CST

Chicago, IL, US

Important Jewelry
Important Jewelry
by Leslie Hindman Auctioneers

September 17, 2015, 12:00 PM CST

Chicago, IL, US

Fine Jewelry
Fine Jewelry
by Leslie Hindman Auctioneers

September 18, 2015, 10:00 AM CST

Chicago, IL, US

Asian Works of Art
Asian Works of Art
by Leslie Hindman Auctioneers

September 21, 2015, 10:00 AM CST

Chicago, IL, US

Asian Works of Art
Asian Works of Art
by Leslie Hindman Auctioneers

September 22, 2015, 10:00 AM CST

Chicago, IL, US

Chinese Works of Art: An Important Collection
Chinese Works of Art: An Important Collection
by Leslie Hindman Auctioneers

November 2, 2015, 10:00 AM CST

Chicago, IL, US

September, 2015

Wednesday, 9/16/2015
Fine Timepieces
Midwest : Illinois

Wednesday, 9/16/2015
Important Jewelry/Estate of Rita Dee Hassenfeld
Midwest : Illinois


Thursday, 9/17/2015
Important Jewelry
Midwest : Illinois

Friday, 9/18/2015
Fine Jewelry
Midwest : Illinois


Monday, 9/21/2015
Asian Works of Art
Midwest : Illinois

Tuesday, 9/22/2015
Asian Works of Art
Midwest : Illinois


Thursday, 9/24/2015
Post War and Contemporary Art
Midwest : Illinois

Thursday, 9/24/2015
Fine Prints
Midwest : Illinois


Friday, 9/25/2015
American and European Art
Midwest : Illinois

Saturday, 9/26/2015
St. Louis Fall Auction
Midwest : Illinois



October, 2015

Thursday, 10/1/2015
Palm Beach Marketplace Auction
Midwest : Illinois

Wednesday, 10/7/2015
Luxury Accessories and Vintage Fashion
Midwest : Illinois



November, 2015

Monday, 11/2/2015
Chinese Works of Art: An Important Collection
Midwest : Illinois

Friday, 11/6/2015
Milwaukee Fall Auction
Midwest : Illinois


Tuesday, 11/10/2015
Fine Silver and Objects of Vertu
Midwest : Illinois

Wednesday, 11/11/2015
Fine Books and Manuscripts
Midwest : Illinois


Friday, 11/13/2015
Connoisseur and Collector: A Chicago Residence
Midwest : Illinois

Tuesday, 11/17/2015
20th Century Decorative Arts
Midwest : Illinois


Wednesday, 11/18/2015
Marketplace
Midwest : Illinois

Friday, 11/20/2015
Palm Beach Fall Auction
Midwest : Illinois



December, 2015

Monday, 12/7/2015
Fine Timepieces
Midwest : Illinois

Tuesday, 12/8/2015
Luxury Accessories and Costume Jewelry
Midwest : Illinois


Wednesday, 12/9/2015
Adele Bergreen Single Owner Sale
Midwest : Illinois

Monday, 12/14/2015
American and European Art
Midwest : Illinois


Tuesday, 12/15/2015
Post War and Contemporary Art
Midwest : Illinois

Tuesday, 12/15/2015
Fine Prints
Midwest : Illinois


Thursday, 12/31/2015
2015 Service & Fees
Midwest : Illinois

Thursday, 12/31/2015
2015 Services
Midwest : Illinois



January, 2016

Saturday, 1/23/2016
Property from the Collection of John Castle
Midwest : Illinois