The world’s premier auctions
 
 
WELCOME TO INVALUABLE
Be the first to know about
the latest online auctions.
Please enter a valid email address (name@host.com)
Sign Up »
PS: We value your privacy
Thank you!
 
 
Want to learn more
about online auctions?
Take a Quick Tour »
 

O'Gallerie

228 Northeast Seventh Avenue

Portland , Oregon

USA   97232


Telephone : 00 1 503 238 0202

Fax : 00 1 503 236 8211

Website :

Email : info@ogallerie.com

Search this house's upcoming catalogs

Platinum auction house badge

+ Other Locations


Profile

History & Reputation

A premier auction house in Portland, Oregon, O'Gallerie is a family owned and operated establishment that has dealt in antiques, fine art and collectibles since 1972. O'Gallerie conducts 10, three-session auctions each year, with each auction comprising 850-900 lots. Buyers who can't attend auctions in person can take advantage of absentee, telephone and online bidding. Live auctions through Invaluable.com have included everything from Oriental rugs and carpets to furniture and decorative arts.

Read more Read more

There are no current sales available for this auction house. Please check back soon.

August, 2015

Monday, 8/17/2015
Furniture & Decorative Arts Auction
West : Oregon

Tuesday, 8/18/2015
Furniture & Decorative Arts Auction
West : Oregon


Wednesday, 8/19/2015
Furniture & Decorative Arts Auction
West : Oregon


September, 2015

Monday, 9/21/2015
Fall Premiere Furniture & Decorative Arts Auction
West : Oregon

Tuesday, 9/22/2015
Fall Premiere Furniture & Decorative Arts Auction
West : Oregon


Wednesday, 9/23/2015
Fall Premiere Furniture & Decorative Arts Auction
West : Oregon


October, 2015

Monday, 10/26/2015
Furniture & Decorative Arts Auction
West : Oregon

Tuesday, 10/27/2015
Furniture & Decorative Arts Auction
West : Oregon


Wednesday, 10/28/2015
Furniture & Decorative Arts Auction
West : Oregon


November, 2015

Monday, 11/30/2015
Annual Holiday Furniture & Decorative Arts Auction
West : Oregon


December, 2015

Tuesday, 12/1/2015
Annual Holiday Furniture & Decorative Arts Auction
West : Oregon

Wednesday, 12/2/2015
Annual Holiday Furniture & Decorative Arts Auction
West : Oregon


Monday, 12/7/2015
Annual Holiday Fine Jewelry Auction
West : Oregon