The world’s premier auctions
 
 
WELCOME TO INVALUABLE
Be the first to know about
the latest online auctions.
Please enter a valid email address (name@host.com)
Sign Up »
PS: We value your privacy
Thank you!
 
 
Want to learn more
about online auctions?
Take a Quick Tour »
 

O'Gallerie

228 Northeast Seventh Avenue

Portland , Oregon

USA   97232


Telephone : 00 1 503 238 0202

Fax : 00 1 503 236 8211

Website :

Email : info@ogallerie.com

Search this house's upcoming catalogs

Platinum auction house badge

+ Other Locations


Profile

History & Reputation

A premier auction house in Portland, Oregon, O'Gallerie is a family owned and operated establishment that has dealt in antiques, fine art and collectibles since 1972. O'Gallerie conducts 10, three-session auctions each year, with each auction comprising 850-900 lots. Bu... read more

by O'Gallerie

June 8, 2015, 7:00 PM PST

Portland, OR, US

Platinum House Live Auction

12 Days 3 Hours

until live auction begins Bid Now Get approved to bid
by O'Gallerie

June 9, 2015, 7:00 PM PST

Portland, OR, US

Platinum House Live Auction

13 Days 3 Hours

until live auction begins Bid Now Get approved to bid
by O'Gallerie

June 10, 2015, 7:00 PM PST

Portland, OR, US

Platinum House Live Auction

14 Days 3 Hours

until live auction begins Bid Now Get approved to bid

June, 2015

Monday, 6/8/2015
Furniture & Decorative Arts Auction
West : Oregon

Tuesday, 6/9/2015
Furniture & Decorative Arts Auction
West : Oregon


Wednesday, 6/10/2015
Furniture & Decorative Arts Auction
West : Oregon


July, 2015

Monday, 7/13/2015
Summer Premiere Furniture & Decorative Arts Auction
West : Oregon

Tuesday, 7/14/2015
Summer Premiere Furniture & Decorative Arts Auction
West : Oregon


Wednesday, 7/15/2015
Summer Premiere Furniture & Decorative Arts Auction
West : Oregon


August, 2015

Monday, 8/17/2015
Furniture & Decorative Arts Auction
West : Oregon

Tuesday, 8/18/2015
Furniture & Decorative Arts Auction
West : Oregon


Wednesday, 8/19/2015
Furniture & Decorative Arts Auction
West : Oregon


September, 2015

Monday, 9/21/2015
Fall Premiere Furniture & Decorative Arts Auction
West : Oregon

Tuesday, 9/22/2015
Fall Premiere Furniture & Decorative Arts Auction
West : Oregon


Wednesday, 9/23/2015
Fall Premiere Furniture & Decorative Arts Auction
West : Oregon


October, 2015

Monday, 10/26/2015
Furniture & Decorative Arts Auction
West : Oregon

Tuesday, 10/27/2015
Furniture & Decorative Arts Auction
West : Oregon


Wednesday, 10/28/2015
Furniture & Decorative Arts Auction
West : Oregon


November, 2015

Monday, 11/30/2015
Annual Holiday Furniture & Decorative Arts Auction
West : Oregon


December, 2015

Tuesday, 12/1/2015
Annual Holiday Furniture & Decorative Arts Auction
West : Oregon

Wednesday, 12/2/2015
Annual Holiday Furniture & Decorative Arts Auction
West : Oregon


Monday, 12/7/2015
Annual Holiday Fine Jewelry Auction
West : Oregon