The world’s premier auctions
 
 
WELCOME TO INVALUABLE
Be the first to know about
the latest online auctions.
Please enter a valid email address (name@host.com)
Sign Up »
PS: We value your privacy
Thank you!
 
 
Want to learn more
about online auctions?
Take a Quick Tour »
 

Skinner

63 Park Plaza

Boston , Massachusetts

USA   02116


Telephone : +1 617-350-5400

Fax : +1 617-350-5429

Website :

Email : info@skinnerinc.com

Search this house's upcoming catalogs

+ Other Locations


Profile

History & Reputation

Skinner has over four decades of renowned service and expertise in buying and selling fine objects. With auction locations in Boston and Marlborough, Massachusetts and Coral Gables, Florida, Skinner holds more than 60 auctions annually. They also have an active online presence; in 2014 they offered more than 30 auctions online on Invaluable.com for high-value and rare Asian art, jewelry, European and American fine art, furniture, wine, and more.

Read more Read more
Fine Prints & Photographs
Fine Prints & Photographs
by Skinner

September 11, 2015, 12:00 PM EST

Boston, MA, US

Fine Paintings & Sculpture
Fine Paintings & Sculpture
by Skinner

September 11, 2015, 4:00 PM EST

Boston, MA, US

Asian Works of Art
Asian Works of Art
by Skinner

September 19, 2015, 11:00 AM EST

Boston, MA, US

September, 2015

Friday, 9/11/2015
Fine Prints & Photographs
New England : Massachusetts

Friday, 9/11/2015
Fine Paintings & Sculpture
New England : Massachusetts


Thursday, 9/17/2015
Discovery Interiors
New England : Massachusetts

Saturday, 9/19/2015
Asian Works of Art
New England : Massachusetts


Saturday, 9/26/2015
Fine Oriental Rugs & Carpets
New England : Massachusetts

Tuesday, 9/29/2015
Fine Jewelry
New England : Massachusetts



October, 2015

Thursday, 10/8/2015
Discovery Interiors
New England : Massachusetts

Friday, 10/9/2015
European Furniture & Decorative Arts
New England : Massachusetts


Saturday, 10/10/2015
European Furniture & Decorative Arts
New England : Massachusetts

Tuesday, 10/20/2015
Fine Wines
New England : Massachusetts


Sunday, 10/25/2015
American Furniture & Decorative Arts
New England : Massachusetts

Friday, 10/30/2015
Historic Arms & Militaria
New England : Massachusetts


Saturday, 10/31/2015
Clocks, Watches & Scientific Instruments
New England : Massachusetts


November, 2015

Saturday, 11/7/2015
American Indian & Ethnographic Art
New England : Massachusetts

Sunday, 11/15/2015
Fine Books & Manuscripts
New England : Massachusetts


Thursday, 11/19/2015
Country Americana
New England : Massachusetts

Sunday, 11/22/2015
Fine Musical Instruments
New England : Massachusetts