The world’s premier auctions
 
 
WELCOME TO INVALUABLE
Be the first to know about
the latest online auctions.
Please enter a valid email address (name@host.com)
Sign Up »
PS: We value your privacy
Thank you!
 
 
Want to learn more
about online auctions?
Take a Quick Tour »
 

Skinner

63 Park Plaza

Boston , Massachusetts

USA   02116


Telephone : +1 617-350-5400

Fax : +1 617-350-5429

Website :

Email : info@skinnerinc.com

Search this house's upcoming catalogs

+ Other Locations


Profile

History & Reputation

Skinner has over four decades of renowned service and expertise in buying and selling fine objects. With auction locations in Boston and Marlborough, Massachusetts and Coral Gables, Florida, Skinner holds more than 60 auctions annually. They also have an active online p... read more

European Furniture & Decorative Arts
European Furniture & Decorative Arts
by Skinner

July 18, 2015, 10:00 AM EST

Boston, MA, US

European Furniture &  Decorative Arts
European Furniture & Decorative Arts
by Skinner

July 19, 2015, 10:00 AM EST

Boston, MA, US

July, 2015

Thursday, 7/16/2015
Country Americana
New England : Massachusetts

Saturday, 7/18/2015
European Furniture & Decorative Arts
New England : Massachusetts


Sunday, 7/19/2015
European Furniture & Decorative Arts
New England : Massachusetts


August, 2015

Saturday, 8/8/2015
August Americana
New England : Massachusetts

Sunday, 8/9/2015
August Americana
New England : Massachusetts



September, 2015

Friday, 9/11/2015
American & European Prints & Photographs
New England : Massachusetts

Friday, 9/11/2015
American & European Paintings
New England : Massachusetts


Thursday, 9/17/2015
Discovery
New England : Massachusetts

Saturday, 9/19/2015
Asian Works of Art
New England : Massachusetts


Saturday, 9/26/2015
Fine Oriental Rugs & Carpets
New England : Massachusetts

Tuesday, 9/29/2015
Fine Jewelry
New England : Massachusetts