The world’s premier auctions
 
 
WELCOME TO INVALUABLE
Be the first to know about
the latest online auctions.
Please enter a valid email address (name@host.com)
Sign Up »
PS: We value your privacy
Thank you!
 
 
Want to learn more
about online auctions?
Take a Quick Tour »
 

Tajan

37, rue des Mathurins

Paris

France   75008


Telephone : 033 153 30 30 30

Fax : 033 153 30 30 31

Website :

Email : monteauxsarmiento-r@tajan.com

Search this house's upcoming catalogs

Platinum auction house badge

+ Other Locations


Profile

History & Activity

Among French auction houses the Tajan is one of the elite, with exquisite artworks, record sale prices, and international prestige. The Tajan was purchased in 2003 by Rodica Seward, an American art collector and businesswoman. Since that time, the Tajan has conducted numero... read more

by Tajan

June 2, 2015, 5:00 PM CET

Paris, France

Platinum House Live Auction

6 Days 4 Hours

until live auction begins Bid Now Get approved to bid
by Tajan

June 8, 2015, 6:30 PM CET

Paris, France

Platinum House Live Auction

12 Days 6 Hours

until live auction begins Bid Now Get approved to bid

June, 2015

Tuesday, 6/2/2015
Design
France

Monday, 6/8/2015
Asian Art
France


Tuesday, 6/16/2015
Tableaux Anciens
France

Wednesday, 6/17/2015
Mobilier et Objets d'Arts des XVIIe, XVIIIe et XIXe siecle
France


Thursday, 6/18/2015
Paris - Berlin
France

Wednesday, 6/24/2015
Contemporary Art
France


Monday, 6/29/2015
Jewels
France

Monday, 6/29/2015
Watches
France


Monday, 6/29/2015
Art Contemporain et Design
France


July, 2015

Tuesday, 7/7/2015
Modern Art
France

Wednesday, 7/8/2015
Studio 37 - Online Sale
France


Thursday, 7/9/2015
17th, 18th & 19th Century Furniture & Decorative
France

Friday, 7/10/2015
Mobilier et Objets d'Arts des XVIIe, XVIIIe et XIXe siecle
France