The world’s premier auctions
 
 
WELCOME TO INVALUABLE
Be the first to know about
the latest online auctions.
Please enter a valid email address (name@host.com)
Sign Up »
PS: We value your privacy
Thank you!
 
 
Want to learn more
about online auctions?
Take a Quick Tour »
 

US Asset Forfeiture & Seizures Inc

26910 92nd Ave.

NW STE.c-5 #209

Stanwood , Washington

USA   98292


Telephone : 877-552-3746

Website :

Email : info@afsauctions.us

Search this house's upcoming catalogs

+ Other Locations


Profile

US Asset Forfeiture & Seizures Inc

We specialize in US ASSET Forfeiture & Seizure INC. Auctions.
We conduct Numbered SALES, Private Sales, Consignment Sales, Bankruptcy goods in Sales and Special tangible
asset sales for investment or collecting. We offer a wide range of Investment Grade Assets... read more

2 Days 14 Hours

until live auction begins Bid Now Get approved to bid

May, 2015

Thursday, 5/28/2015
Thursday Night Coin Store Asset Sale
West : Washington

Friday, 5/29/2015
Friday Night Tangible Asset Sale- Rare Currency-Graded Gold
West : Washington


Saturday, 5/30/2015
Saturday Coin Store Assets Sale
West : Washington



June, 2015

Monday, 6/1/2015
Monday Night Coin Store Assets Sale
West : Washington

Tuesday, 6/2/2015
Tuesday Night Coin Store Assets Sale- GOLD and SILVER
West : Washington


Wednesday, 6/3/2015
Wednesday Coin and Bullion Sale 10 AM START!!! NOTICE START TIME!!
West : Washington

Thursday, 6/4/2015
Thursday Night Coin and Bullion Sale
West : Washington


Friday, 6/5/2015
Friday Night Special Currency and Gold Sale
West : Washington

Saturday, 6/6/2015
Special Asset Auction-Currency-Coins and More!
West : Washington


Sunday, 6/7/2015
High End Jewelry - Gold Coins- Bullion - US Coins
West : Washington

Monday, 6/8/2015
Assets Allocated for Disbursement - Asset Forfeiture & Seizures Sales
West : Washington


Tuesday, 6/9/2015
Asset Forfeiture & Seizures - Assets at Auction
West : Washington