The world’s premier auctions
 
 
WELCOME TO INVALUABLE
Be the first to know about
the latest online auctions.
Please enter a valid email address (name@host.com)
Sign Up »
PS: We value your privacy
Thank you!
 
 
Want to learn more
about online auctions?
Take a Quick Tour »
WE'VE CHANGED OUR NAME
is now
 
To celebrate, we’ve enhanced our site with
larger images and browsing by category to help
you easily find what you’re passionate about.
Remember to update your bookmarks.
Get Started »
 

World Jewelry Auctions

3201 F. Street

Bakersfield , California

USA   93301


Telephone : (323) 262-2020

Fax : (323) 262-3020

Website : http://worldjewelryauctions.com/defaults

Email : joe@wjoutlet.com

Search this house's upcoming catalogs

+ Other Locations


Gold Jewelry, Silver Jewelry, Coins and Gemstones

by World Jewelry Auctions

August 1, 2014, 11:00 AM PST

Bakersfield, CA, US

Live Auction

In Progress

watch and bid live Get approved to bid

August, 2014

Friday, 8/1/2014
Gold Jewelry, Silver Jewelry, Coins and Gemstones
West : California

Monday, 8/4/2014
Gold Jewelry, Silver Jewelry, Coins and Gemstones
West : California


Wednesday, 8/6/2014
Gold Jewelry, Silver Jewelry, Coins and Gemstones
West : California

Friday, 8/8/2014
Gold Jewelry, Silver Jewelry, Coins and Gemstones
West : California


Monday, 8/11/2014
Gold Jewelry, Silver Jewelry, Coins and Gemstones
West : California

Wednesday, 8/13/2014
Gold Jewelry, Silver Jewelry, Coins and Gemstones
West : California


Friday, 8/15/2014
Gold Jewelry, Silver Jewelry, Coins and Gemstones
West : California

Monday, 8/18/2014
Gold Jewelry, Silver Jewelry, Coins and Gemstones
West : California


Wednesday, 8/20/2014
Gold Jewelry, Silver Jewelry, Coins and Gemstones
West : California

Friday, 8/22/2014
Gold Jewelry, Silver Jewelry, Coins and Gemstones
West : California


Monday, 8/25/2014
Gold Jewelry, Silver Jewelry, Coins and Gemstones
West : California

Wednesday, 8/27/2014
Gold Jewelry, Silver Jewelry, Coins and Gemstones
West : California


Friday, 8/29/2014
Gold Jewelry, Silver Jewelry, Coins and Gemstones
West : California


December, 2014

Wednesday, 12/31/2014
Coins, Gemstones, Gold & Silver Fine Jewelry
West : California

Wednesday, 12/31/2014
Coins, Gemstones, Gold & Silver Fine Jewelry
West : California