The world’s premier auctions
 
 
WELCOME TO INVALUABLE
Be the first to know about
the latest online auctions.
Please enter a valid email address (name@host.com)
Sign Up »
PS: We value your privacy
Thank you!
 
 
Want to learn more
about online auctions?
Take a Quick Tour »
 

Natural History, Fossils & Minerals - General

 at Auction
Title
Lot title
$0 (starting bid)
Lot title
$0 (starting bid)
Lot title
$0 (starting bid)
Lot title
$0 (starting bid)

Items in Natural History, Fossils & Minerals - General

Get alerts on future natural history, fossils & minerals - general for sale »
Sort By:    
Natural Ocean White Coral In Shape of Head of Lettuce

February 16, 2016, 4:00 PM PST
Portland, OR, USA

$40 (starting bid)

Bid now »
NATURAL STONE

February 20, 2016, 12:00 PM PST
Los Angeles, CA, USA

$25 (1 bid)

Bid now »
Lovely and Large Polished Ammonite

February 16, 2016, 8:00 AM PST
Erie , CO, USA

$75 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Two Skulls

February 14, 2016, 11:00 AM AEDT
Sydney, Australia

AUD160 (1 bid)

Bid now »
Fossilized Coral

February 16, 2016, 9:00 AM CST
Fort Worth, TX, USA

$5 (starting bid)

Bid now »
AN EARLY 20TH CENTURY CORAL SPECIMAN upon an ebonised base. 14Ins wide.

February 19, 2016, 10:00 AM GMT
Selborne, United Kingdom

£56 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Konvolut:3 Füll-/Dekohörner

February 20, 2016, 11:00 AM CET
Leinfelden-Echterdingen, Germany

€10 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Seashell Coral Mineral Quartz Rock Lot

February 13, 2016, 10:00 AM MST
Glendale, AZ, USA

$10 (1 bid)

Bid now »
 
Title
Lot title
$0 (starting bid)
Lot title
$0 (starting bid)
Lot title
$0 (starting bid)
Lot title
$0 (starting bid)