WELCOME TO INVALUABLE
Be the first to know about
the latest online auctions.
Please enter a valid email address (name@host.com)
Sign Up »
PS: We value your privacy
Thank you!
 
 
Want to learn more
about online auctions?
Take a Quick Tour »
 

World Paper Money

Items in World Paper Money

Get alerts on future world paper money for sale »
Sort By:    
Latin American Foreign Currency Lot

April 28, 2018, 11:00 AM EST
Orlando, FL, USA

$10 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Lot of Foreign Currency

April 29, 2018, 1:00 PM EST
Andover, MA, USA

$25 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Group of Currency

April 29, 2018, 6:00 PM EST
Potomac, MD, USA

$20 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Group of Currency

April 29, 2018, 6:00 PM EST
Potomac, MD, USA

$20 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Various Currency, Coins & Pinbacks

April 30, 2018, 10:00 AM CST
Anna, IL, USA

$10 (starting bid)

Bid now »
1896 5 SILVER PESOS  CH.CU

May 2, 2018, 11:00 AM EST
Leipsic, OH, USA

$10 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Straits Settlements. 1st January, 1935 Five Dollar, Very Fine O(riginal0 P(aper) Q(uality)

May 5, 2018, 11:00 AM AEST
Paddington, Australia

AUD400 (starting bid)

Bid now »
COLLECTION OF FOREIGN PAPER MONEY, miiltary medals and other eclectic items.

May 5, 2018, 10:00 AM EST
McKees Rocks, PA, USA

$10 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Cuban Currency Collection

May 10, 2018, 8:00 AM PST
Reno, NV, USA

$20 (starting bid)

Bid now »
Foreign Currency

May 10, 2018, 8:00 AM PST
Reno, NV, USA

$15 (1 bid)

Bid now »
Island Country Currencies

May 10, 2018, 8:00 AM PST
Reno, NV, USA

$20 (starting bid)

Bid now »
 
Filter by Item Type
  •   All Items
  •   Auction
  •   Buy Now
Top Coins, Money & Stamps Categories
Coins, Money & Stamps Categories
Want to know about future world paper money for sale?