Loading Spinner
Looking for the value of an item?Visit our price data subscription page for options.

André Lhote

(1885-1962)

Alias: André Lhote

Painter, Illustrator, Sculptor

View items sold at auction
bp parity badge
Oct 12, 4:00 PM BST
ANDRÉ LHOTE (1885-1962) Paysage du Var (Painted in 1955-1956)
by Bonhams
Est: €10,000- €15,000
€10,0000 Bids
bp parity badge
Oct 12, 4:00 PM BST
ANDRÉ LHOTE (1885-1962) La baigneuse assise (Painted circa 1935)
by Bonhams
Est: €25,000- €35,000
€25,0000 Bids
bp parity badge
Oct 12, 4:00 PM BST
ANDRÉ LHOTE (1885-1962) Forêt (Painted in 1908-1909)
by Bonhams
Est: €15,000- €20,000
€15,0000 Bids
bp parity badge
Oct 12, 4:00 PM BST
ANDRÉ LHOTE (1885-1962) Le héron (Painted in 1910)
by Bonhams
Est: €10,000- €15,000
€10,0000 Bids
Oct 22, 10:00 AM MST
André Lhote French Village and Harbor
by Larsen Art Auction
Est: $2,000- $4,000
$1,1000 Bids
Oct 01, 10:00 AM EDT
Andre Lhote. "Study of Nude," graphite
by Alex Cooper
Est: $1,000- $3,000
$5000 Bids
Sep 29, 4:00 PM CEST
ANDRE' LOTHE Pallas, 1912
by Area Casa D'Aste
Est: €6,000- €8,000
€4,0000 Bids

similar artists